A Message from Our New President

I am the incoming president for the Association for Women in Communications San Antonio Chapter. I invite you, my PR and Communications professional peers, to join our organization. This year we are working hard to bring the most informative and interesting professional development luncheons to you. I encourage you to join this vital group of professionals TODAY!

Sara Rosales-Guerra